PARTNERSHIP GROUP MEMBERSHIP								
Partnership Group	Ambitions	Chair	ENPA Officers	Members (Including Chairs)	External Partners			
Exmoor Learning & Engagement Network	The Exmoor experience (Moorland, Farmland, Woodland, Rivers & streams, Coast, Settlements & built environment)	Ben Totterdell	Ben Totterdell Jackie Kiberd Ben Totterdell	Susan Warren	Hannah Worth Active Devon Neil Blackburn Active Devon (Connecting Actively to Nature) Tom Mack Active Devon (Connecting Actively to Nature) Dave Jackson Beach Hotel/YMCA Megan Lowe Butterfly Conservation Neil Warren Countryside Mobility John Amonsford Devon CC Kate Hind Devon CC - Naturally Health Dean HollandDevon Wildlife Trust Dan French Exmoor Adventures Linzi Green Exmoor Pony Centre Daniel House FSC Nettlecombe Evie Faulkener Med Theatre Company Fern Lyndsy Med Theatre Company Maia Rhoads National Trust Paul Camp National Trust Daphne Marston Natural England Jane Wright Natural England Terry Bruce NHS Jess Twydall One South Molton Rachel Jones Plantlife Sophie Burns Nature and Wellbeing Coordinator - Somerset LNP Louise Finnis Somerset Public Health (Chair Somerset LNP Nature and Wellbeing Group) Dominic Gallagher SW Office for Health Improvement & Disparities Louise Flagg Simonsbath OEC Mark de Bernhardt Lane Aquafolium Gareth John Somerset Activity and Sports Partnership Mark Ward Somerset Wildlife Trust			
					Lucy Alford Soutwest Lakes Trust Barnev Simmons & Nik Harwood Young			

Exmoor Local Access Forum	Well managed public access (Moorland, Farmland, Woodland, Rivers & streams, Coast)	Alison Kent	Dan Barnett Sue Applegate	Susan Warren Penny Webber	Chris Binnie Robert Billson George Curry Peter May Graham Lavender Kate O'Sullivan Simon Gibson Annie Prebensen Ed Greenall Laura Carew Rupert Martin
Exmoor Tourism Network	Thriving Tourism built on sustainability	Dan James	Dan James		ENPA Visit Exmoor National Trust Combe Martin Tourism Association Visit Dulverton Visit Lynton and Lynmouth Dunster Tourism forum Porlock Tourist Association Visit Lynton and Lynmouth

PARTNERSHIP GROUP MEMBERSHIP							
Partnership Group	Ambitions	Chair	ENPA Officers	Members (Including Chairs)	External Partners		
					Visit Somerset District / County Councils tourism officers.		
Exmoor Landscape Advisory Group	Celebrated landscapes Wildness and tranquillity	Christina Williams (Exmoor Society)	Julie Layzell Sarah Bryan Rob Wilson-North Alex Farris	Linda Blanchard Dr Mike Kelly Nick Thwaites Andy Milne	Kev Davies, (National Trust) Nigel Garnsworthy (National Trust) Dr Eirene Williams (ND AONB) Fletcher Robinson (CPRE) Christine Goodall (Natural England) Karl Forte (Forestry Commission) Jon Burgess (Forestry Commission)		
Exmoor Nature Conservation Advisory Panel	Rich in wildlife (Moorland, Farmland, Woodland, Rivers & streams, Coast)	Helen Booker (RSPB)	Ali Hawkins Ali Cockburn Heather Harley Alex Farris Graeme McVittie Rob Wilson-North	Linda Blanchard Jeremy Holtom Dominic Elson Frances Nicholson Dr Susan Waren	David Westbrook (Natural England) Nigel Hester (Exmoor Society) Ian Egerton (Local Records Centre) Charlotte Devaney & Mary-Rose Lane (Environment Agency) Nigel Garnsworthy and Kev Davies (National Trust) Ruth Hyett (Exmoor Natural History Society) Jenny Plackett (Butterfly Conservation) Morag Angus (Exmoor Mires Partnership) Ed Parr-Ferris (Devon Wildlife Trust) Simon Clarke & Steve Mewes (Somerset Wildlife Trust) Adam Lockyear (FWAGSW) Leanne Butt (Somerset CC) Mark Thomasin-Foster (CLA, RETA and ERSG)) Mark de Wynter-Smith (Exmoor Forest Farms) Nigel Hester (Exmoor Society)		

built environment, Henrietta Quinnell (DAS) Vanessa Straker (Researcher) Catherine O'Sullivan Exmoor Society		Exmoor Historic Environment Advisory Group	environment & cultural heritage (Settlements and built	Linda Blanchard	Shirley Blaylock Catherine Dove Rob Wilson-North Alex Farris Thomas Thurlow	Linda Blanchard (Chair) Jeremy Holtom Dr M Kelly	Jenny Chesher (Historic England) Frances Griffith (DAS) Bill Horner (DCC) Richard McDonnell (Researcher) Henrietta Quinnell (DAS) Vanessa Straker (Researcher)	
---	--	--	--	-----------------	---	--	--	--

	PARTNERSHIP GROUP MEMBERSHIP							
Partnership Group	Ambitions	Chair	ENPA Officers	Members (Including Chairs)	External Partners			
	Moorland, Farmland, Woodland, Coast)				Christina Williams (Exmoor Society)			
Exmoor Moorland & Farming Board	Working landscapes Moorland Farmland	Alan Collins	Alex Farris Sarah Bryan Heather Harley Tim Parish Alex Farris	Jeremy Holtom Jeremy Yabsley Dominic Elson Robin Milton as NFU rep	Morag Angus (SWW - Mires Partnership) Holly Moser (South West Peatland Partnership) Maria Floyd (Brendon Common) Jeremy Holtom (Brendon Common) Susan May (Exmoor Trust) Christina Williams (Exmoor Society)			
Rural Enterprise Exmoor	Strong Local Economy and A Valued Asset ambitions		Dan James		Somerset County Council Somerset West and Taunton Devon County Council North Devon Council HotSW Local Enterprise Partnership FSB			
Exmoor Rural Housing Network	Thriving communities	Judith Gannon (Heart of the SW LEP)	Ruth McArthur Clare Reid Dean Kinsella	Mike Ellicott Jeremy Holtom Frances Nicholson Steven Pugsley Vivian White	Susan May lan Bell Beccy Brown Ben Cowling Georgie Curtis Matthew Dodd (Homes and Communities Agency) Mike Julian Will Lock (Exmoor Young Voices) Carol Maney Jan Ross (Dulverton & District Young People's Project) Will Lock (Exmoor Young Voices) Leslie Silverlock (Exmoor Young Voices) Tony Sloley (Caractacus Housing)			

PARTNERSHIP GROUP MEMBERSHIP							
Partnership Group	Ambitions	Chair	ENPA Officers	Members (Including Chairs)	External Partners		
					Sam Southam (Falcon Housing) Maureen Smith Hester Watson Mike Williams Molly Groves (Exmoor Uprising) Mark Leeman (TDBC and WSC) Jo Humble (Somerset West & Taunton Council) Jamie Jeyes (North Devon Council)		
Exmoor Woodland & Forestry Advisory Group	Working landscapes Woodlands	Ben Williams (Badgworthy Land Co Ltd)	Graeme McVittie Rob Wilson-North	Jeremy Holtom Jeremy Yabsley	Barle Forestry Graham Boswell (Woodcombe Community Woodland) Bernard Dru Sara Carnac Oliver Edwards Henry Fox (Brendon Hill Tree Services Ltd) TBC (National Trust) Tim Greenland (Exmoor Trees) George Halliday (Ashton Farm) Ross Kennerley (Woodland Trust) Richard Milton (Exmoor Woodfuel) Mark Prior (Forestry Commission) Nick Salter (Forest Enterprise) Peter Stucley (Deputy Chair) William Theed Rachel Thomas (Exmoor Society) Christopher Thomas-Everard (Miltons Estate) TBC (Forestry Commission) Mark Weatherlake (Dunster Heat Ltd)		

Additional Group

Group		Chair	ENPA Officers	ENPA Members	Other Partners
				(Including Chairs)	
Exmoor Rivers and Streams Group (external, not led by ENPA)	Rivers & Streams	Mark Thomasin Foster	Rob Wilson-North Heather Harley	(esamig ename)	Mark Thomasin-Foster, RETA, chair Phil Carey, Rivers Lyn, East and West Nigel Hester, Exmoor's Northern Streams Andy Gray, River Taw, Mole and Bray Ian Blewett, River Taw, Mole and Bray Roger Furniss, Lower River Exe, RETA and EA contacts
					lain Stewart Hunter, Barle, Little Exe and RETA Ueli Zellweger, Quarme, Lttle Exe, Barle