Close
CareMoor

Your Key Contacts at Exmoor National Park Authority

I want to talk to someone about... Planning, the Partnership Fund or Sustainable Economy Matters

If you have a planning application registered with the Authority you will have been notified of your case officer details.

For other queries:

Planning Team Key Contacts:

Julie Norman - Planning Technician – For general and pre-application queries 01398 322296
Jcnorman@exmoor-nationalpark.gov.uk

Joe White - Principal Planning Officer (Development Management) 01398 322254
jiwhite@exmoor-nationalpark.gov.uk

Ruth McArthur - Policy and Community Manager 01398 322253
RMcArthur@exmoor-nationalpark.gov.uk

Tourism, Economy and Partnership Fund Contacts
Dan James - Sustainable Economy Manager 01398 322234
dtjames@exmoor-nationalpark.gov.uk


I want to contact someone about... Conservation, Access or Recreation


Wildlife
Alex Farris - Conservation Manager 01398 322249
afarris@exmoor-nationalpark.gov.uk

Historic Environment including listed buildings
Shirley Blaylock - Conservation Officer – Historic Environment 01398 322289
sjblaylock@exmoor-nationalpark.gov.uk

Woodlands
Graeme McVittie - Conservation Officer - 01398 322276 07813940215
rgmcvittie@exmoor-nationalpark.gov.uk

Access and Recreation
Sue Applegate - Public Rights of Way and Access Officer 01398 322292
sapplegate@exmoor-nationalpark.gov.uk

Dan Barnett - Access and Recreation Manager (Monday- Thursday) 01398 322297 07866448367
djbarnett@exmoor-nationalpark.gov.uk


I want to contact someone about... Education, Interpretation or volunteering


Ben Totterdell - Learning and Engagement Manager 01398 322286
btotterdell@exmoor-nationalpark.gov.uk


I want to talk to someone about... a job vacancy or work placement, about Authority Members or meetings or I have a general enquiry


General Customer Services
Switchboard 01398 323665
info@exmoor-nationalpark.gov.uk

Member Services Authority Meetings Appointments with the Chief Executive
Judy Coles - Corporate Support Officer (CE/Members) 01398 322250
jcoles@exmoor-nationalpark.gov.uk

Job Vacancies and Work Placements/Personnel
Elaine Woodcock - HR Advisor 01398 322231
ewoodcock@exmoor-nationalpark.gov.uk

Feedback/Complaints/FOI Requests
Hazel Malcolm - Business Support Officer 01398 322251
hmalcolm@exmoor-nationalpark.gov.uk


Senior Officer details are available here

Ranger details are available here