Close
CareMoor

volunteer-led Walks 2020

NB - To ensure the safety of both those attending and walk leaders, walks have been limited to 5 people to ensure that we can comply with social distancing, and is strictly booking only.  Please ensure you keep at least a metre, and ideally  from other people attending from outside your household and follow the usual precautions.

Please note maximum 2 tickets per person (subject to availability)

Exmoor COVID information page

Plan your visit page.

North Hill, (Minehead end of Hill)  -  approx. 2 hours

Saturday 8th August

10.30 am

Link to booking

Saturday 12th September

10.30 am

Link to booking

Saturday 7th November

10.30 am

Link to booking

North Hill (Porlock end of Hill) -  approx 2 hours

Saturday 29th August

10.30 am

Link to booking

Saturday 10th October

10.30 am

Link to booking

Dunster Outback - Bat’s Castle  -  meet at NPC Dunster -  approx 2 hours

Wednesday 19th August -

11.00 am

Link to booking

Wednesday 16th September

11.00 am

Link to booking

Thursday 15th October

11.00 am

Link to booking

Hidden Dunster Village Walks -  approx 2 hours

Wednesday 9th September

11.00 am

Link to booking

Wednesday 23rd September

11.00 am

Link to booking

Wednesday 14th October

11.00 am

Link to booking

Wednesday 28th October

11.00 am

Link to booking