Close
CareMoor

Volunteer-led Guided Walks 2021

NB - To ensure the safety of both those attending and walk leaders, spaces are limited to ensure that we can comply with social distancing, and all walks are strictly booking only.  Please ensure you keep at least a metre apart from other people attending from outside your household and follow the usual precautions.

Exmoor COVID information page

Plan your visit page.

Hidden Dunster Guided Walk - meet at Dunster National Park Centre

DateTimeBooking Link

Wednesday 12 May

11:00 am

Link to booking

Wednesday 26 May

11:00 am

Link to booking

Wednesday 9 June

11:00 am

Link to booking

Wednesday 23 June

11:00 am

Link to booking

Wednesday 14 July

11:00 am

Link to booking

Wednesday 28 July

11:00 am

Link to booking

Wednesday 11 August

11:00 am

Link to booking

Wednesday 25 August

11:00 am

Link to booking

Wednesday 8 September

11:00 am

Link to booking

Wednesday 22 September

11:00 am

Link to booking

Wednesday 13 October

11:00 am

Link to booking

Wednesday 27 October

11:00 am

Link to booking

Dunster Outback - Bat's Castle walk - meet at Dunster National Park Centre

DateTimeBooking Link

Wednesday 5 May

11.00 am

Link to booking

Wednesday 2 June

11.00 am

Link to booking

Wednesday 7 July

11.00 am

Link to booking

Wednesday 4 August

11.00 am

Link to booking

Wednesday 1 September

11.00 am

Link to booking

Wednesday 6 October

11.00 am

Link to booking

Lynmouth Flood walk - meet at Lynmouth National Park Centre, Lynmouth Pavilion

DateTimeBooking Link

Thursday 20 May

3:00 pm

Link to booking

Thursday 17 June

3:00 pm

Link to booking

Thursday 15 July

3:00 pm

Link to booking

Thursday 19 August

3:00 pm

Link to booking

Thursday 16 September

3:00 pm

Link to booking

Thursday 21 October

3:00 pm

Link to booking

Discover Porlock Marsh walk - meet outside Porlock Village Hall

DateTimeBooking Link

Friday 4 June

10.30 am

Link to booking

Friday 2 July

10.30 am

Link to booking

Friday 6 August

10.30 am

Link to booking

Friday 3 September

10.30 am

Link to booking

Discover Bossington walk - meet at National Trust car park Bossington
DateTimeBooking Link

Friday 21 May

10.30 am

Link to booking

Friday 18 June

10.30 am

Link to booking

Friday 16 July

10.30 am

Link to booking

Friday 20 August

10.30 am

Link to booking

Friday 17 September

10.30 am

Link to booking